Skoleleder

Jens Christiansen

jens@roeddingfriskole.dk

Tlf. 22 92 15 42

 

Souschef

Pernille Friis

pernille@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Helle Ørts Johnsen

helle@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Mia Hogue

Mia@Roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Trine Storm Laursen

trine@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Lærer

Troels Smith

troels@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer – På barselsorlov

Rebekka Kølbæk Andersen

rebekka@roeddingfriskole.dk

Lærer

Gitte Kjems Albrechtsen

gitte@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Lærer

Lars Hübschmann

lars@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Nina Sundall Rostok

nina@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Minea Nolling

mailto:minea@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Katrine Nedergaard Kristensen

http://Mailto:Katrine@roeddingfriskole.dk

Lærer – på barselsorlov

Anne Rothgart Petersen

mailto:anner@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Lærer

Elena Pedersen

mailto:elena@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Lærer

Nette Ahl Kleis

mailto:nette@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Lærer

Anne Margrethe Nissen

mailto:annem@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Lærer

Line Trägårdh Skipper

mailto:line@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Skolesekretær

Pia Vium Strandridder

piavs@roeddingfriskole.dk

Rengøring

Birthe Moshage Jørgensen

Birthej@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

Rengøring

Tommy Nielsen

mailto:tommy@roeddingfriskole.dk

Rengøring

Britta Sørensen

mailto:britta@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Pedel

Per Nordahl

mailto:per@roeddingfriskole.dk

 

 

Pedel

Peter Paulsen Ravn

mailto:peter@roeddingfriskole.dk